St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

COUNTP LES 1637 COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Chris Kaselemis, Director

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Chesapeake Building March 16, 2016, 6:00 p.m.

Agenda

I.	Call to Order	Rick Braam, Chairman
II.	Review the Notes of the February 17 Meeting	Tracy Harris, Secretary
III.	Combined Agriculture, Seafood and Forestry Board & Farm Bureau Meeting re: CEDS	Phil Dorsey, Member St. Mary's Co. EDC
IV.	The Demographics of Innovation in the U. S.	Mike Schroeder, Member St. Mary's Co. EDC
V.	Federal Funding & Technology Incubator	Chris Kaselemis, Director and Mike Schroeder, Member St. Mary's Co. EDC
VI.	DED New Hires	Chris Kaselemis, Director
VII.	 CEDS – Moving Beyond the Consultants CEDS Binders RESI's Comparative Studies Outlining & Developing the Strategy 	Robin Finnacom, Deputy Director
VIII.	Next Meeting Date & Adjourn	Rick Braam, Chairman